Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Drew Women’s Rugby Football Club 
Campus Recreation
P.O. Box 802
Madison, NJ 07940
Email: dwrfc@drew.edu

Officers:

President                               Farrah Ridore                             fridore@drew.edu                (781) 350-0534

Match Secretary                   Nicole Arias                                narias1@drew.edu                (973) 558-1770

Treasurer                               Taylor Redmond                       tredmond@drew.edu           (732) 857-0241

Forwards Captain                Klarissa Jones                            kjones2@drew.edu               (217) 801-5735

Backs Captains                     Kasey Dolan                               kdolan@drew.edu                 (551) 226-0505

Public Relations                   Sharnice Jones                          sjones@drew.edu                  (856) 340-1780